Coach: John Weber

Team Preview

The Centurions return to the Classic after a three-year hiatus with six All-League players led by seniors Matt Morrell (Oregon State) and reigning Capital Valley Athletic Conference Offensive Player of the Year (and CIF All-Southern Section Gold Glove Winner) Abbrie Covarrubias (Long Beach State). Cypress is also the reigning Empire League Champions and 2019 CIF D-1 Champions.

Players to Watch

*Players to Watch are selected by their respective coaches each year.